2 DAYS OLD and HUNDREDS OF FOLLOWERS?!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Yes i am a newb and there is probably a logical explanation for this. i was checking out a user named BONGSHIFT who followed me, before i followed her back. she only joined this month and has two posts and a 25 rep. i cant understand how she has hundreds of followers? she is also following a ton of people herself. did she just spend all day following people and wait for them to follow back? seems like a waste of quite a bit of time to me and quite pointless at that level. especially if she isnt going to be posting. oh well, i am just curious and will be asking a bunch more questions in the future if i cant find answers by researching first. questions like why does the spell check prompt me when i left off the apostrophe in isnt, but not when i left it out of cant? lol!!!!! prepare to become very tired, although slightly amused by/of me. and prepare me a bologna sammich while you are at it. cheeeers and regards, xrelishx 

Sort:  

Yes I think you gain followers by voting and commenting on their posts. Even if you dont share much here.