You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you want to see from Steem(it Inc) in 2019?

in #steem5 years ago

One of the top things on my list is I would like to see serious effort put into steemit.com. Like it or not, steemit.com remains the public face of the Steem blockchain, and it would be much better for everyone to just embrace that and make steemit.com awesome rather than try to fight it and get the masses to understand the difference.

I realize Steemit, Inc doesn't have the time, resources, or expertise to do this, so I think they should give it to another group to do so they don't have to worry about it. Not going to go into too much detail about this right now, but that's what I would like to see in 2019.

Also, regarding RC delegation, it needs to be in the form of delegation pools, rather than direct delegation as we have now with SP. Some details about that can be found here: https://github.com/steemit/steem/issues/3033#issuecomment-427054648

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Sort:  

100% agree with Steemit.com, I think it is critically important to the image of Steem as Steem=Steemit in most people's eyes. I am very vocal about the issues with /transfers, it is the buggiest page on Steemit.com, yet it is the most important to most people. It also should be the most trusted page on the site, yet it is the most comically broken.

I should have specified pools, but this exactly.

Yes my friend, i agree with you 100%, how we can be drive from One person like @ned? He is disappear leaving Steemit in the nothing...

Posted using Partiko Android