You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Seeing the Truth? What Is Your Vision of Steem?

in #steem6 years ago

Even though I don't participate in any of these behaviors (tempting as it is, just to survive on this platform, lately) I do appreciate your compassion/understanding, here:

Anyone participating in these activities will more likely stop contributing to such corruption naturally when the right economic incentives are in place.

Also, sorry to say, but I agree that the great salaries witnesses are receiving are not justified, if they result in apathy. I'm not saying witnesses as civil servants should lead an altruistic life of service, but getting rich off our backs while we continue to struggle is not helping, either... Sigh

Most importantly, thanks, for pics of gorilla and pig butts :P

Sort:  

Yes, I've never considered this before until I got into the process of complaining and figuring out why there's so much dilly-dallying.