You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Another Hype Post. Nothing To See Here, Move Along

in #steem6 years ago

I’m pretty sure that was stated in the original post.

I find it interesting how all of these lvl 70 toons show up in this post and none of them seem to have actually read the section on what the platform is actually supposed to be.

Looks like itchy trigger fingers to me. I think it may just be bad timing because of Jerry’s post. I’m not sure if I should take it personally or not

Sort:  

Please take it personally. OKTHXBYE

Got it. Well at least now I know not to take your criticism seriously.

Hahaha i am sure not personal, i think just bad timing. Everybody is fed up of big whales rallying them around here and then there. And not actually literally contributing beyond their own pocket. Yeah i agree you got here earlier, it doesnt mean to keep your 10$ upvotes just to yourself right? Or just fill up your pockets and show that "you care for platform". In thats case heading should be "I freaking care for just myself" :) Not saying about you, about the trend is. I just got to know about you, for sure would read more what did you get to offer. Appreciate the response