$1,000,000 DOLLARS - MY JOURNEY - PART #2

in #steem7 years ago

Excellent daily profits today of +£716 ($927) mostly thanks to Bitcoin's relentless rise at the moment but also due to Ethereum and Ethereum Classic.

I split my portfolio into coins that I invest in for the long term and coins I trade for quick profits. One of these coins I'm trading currently is Ethereum Classic (ETC) which I bought late last night having spotted a great buying opportunity:

Two things made me buy when I did (green entry point above). Firstly, ETC had broken through a upper resistance line and secondly Ethereum (ETH) had already had a dramatic rise the day before so I was expecting ETC to follow.

Current cons I'm trading are ETC, STEEM and BURST. I will be looking to offload ETC once I'm convinced its worn itself out. I'm still waiting on STEEM and Burst to make a move.

My current profit and loss as of 05/24/2017
Original Investment £2,950 - 03/30/2017
Daily change +£716
New Total £8,227 (+178% profit)

Current Portfolio

Bitcoin
Burst
Ethereum
Ethereum Classic
Digibyte
STEEM
Litecoin
Ripple
Stratis
LBRY Credits
NXT
BitShares
Stellar
OKCash
BitBean
ByteBall

As usual, I hope you find these posts inspiring and go and start investing and/or trading yourselves.

Please upvote if you enjoyed my post and follow me :)

Sort:  

Congratulations on trading! We are in a time when everyone can thrive! These numbers today are inspiring! Yesterday I had a loss of $ 1200

Thank you for the support :)

Congrats on your profitable trade!!!!! Hopefully Burst will breakout next!!!!

I have a large sum in Burst and I also mine it so I am hoping for a breakout soon.

Congratulations @yarnia2014! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Am thinking of either bitshares or burst..which will u choose and why.

Well I have chosen both because I like them both. If I had to choose I'd day BitShares because it's currently generating more daily transactions that Bitcoin so it clearly has a utility as opposed to a lot of coins that are pure speculation.

Very helpful ta!!

You buy Golem?

not yet... I like the concept though, similar to Maidsafe

Congratulations @yarnia2014! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!