$1,000,000 DOLLARS - MY JOURNEY - PART #3

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

6 week profit total of £12,185 ($15,746) with BitBean and Digibyte being my big winners over the last week.

I've minimized my original portfolio down to Crypto's that I truly believe in along with a few that I am actively trading.

Once I am heavily trading at the moment is Sia Coin. Sia is a decentralized cloud storage platform and is on average 10x less expensive than existing traditional cloud storage solutions. I've entered at 536 sats and expect to collect profits around 1000 sats if all goes well over the coming days.

Current Portfolio

Investments

Bitcoin
Digibyte
Ark
STEEM
Stratis
LBRY Credits
Trustcoin
OkCash [and mining]
BitBean [and mining]
Burst [and mining]
Byteball

Trading: Ripple and Sia

Original Investment £2,950 ($3,813) on 27/04/2017
Today's value: £12,185 ($15,746)

Sort:  

Congrats on your profits man! I started my journey 10 days ago, and it's going pretty well for now! Do you speculate on ICOs as well?

Thanks :)

No I don't speculate on ICO's yet..mainly due to the fact they may initially be over priced. I mainly stick to what I know which is trading.

I've been conservative too until now... But I'm seriously considerating entering Status ICO next week, it would be my very first. I'll think about it :)

Well done bud, You got into some great coins there. Stratis, DigiByte, Byteball three wonderful ones recently. I LOVE CRYPTO.

Me too. Stratis is amazing as an alternative to Ethereum written in C# and I reckon it'll be $100 by end of the year. Just wish I'd bought more at a $1. Classic Crypto regrets lol

Congratulations @yarnia2014! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!