You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing: The STEEM "Shilling" Contest - 150 STEEM in prizes!!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hey @timcliff, how are you?
This is kind of a late entry, but it's a shilling of Steemit nonetheless! ;)
I noticed that you mentioned giving investors more priority was the main motive behind this contest, so that's exactly what I did!

In one of my blogs on another website, where my previous post gained 2900 (and counting) views and 8+ comments, I created a post that explained how people could earn easily from home with Steemit and also how Steem was an excellent crypto-currency for investors to invest in.
The post talked about:

  • Decentralization
  • Bitcoin
  • Fake news surrounding crypto-currency
  • Steem, Steem Power and Steem Dollars
  • Various media that Steem blockchain accepts
  • Advice to not plagiarize, instead to post quality, original content

...and a lot more!
I hope you'll like my post and efforts. :)
Thank you!

Link to the "shilling" - http://tz.ucweb.com/2_4SLz0