Sort:  

Congrats sweetness, you make the world a brighter happier place! Thank you soo much, keep it up, hugs to @hedac!

Hugs all the way back to you, and know the world is also a better place because of you! :)

You are beauty, grace, kindness and laughter to me, Pris. I think of you and my heart glows with love. So glad we found each other here, and that we were able to play together at Steemfest! 💞🤗💞

Posted using Partiko iOS

Aren't you sweet? have yourself a super tight ratty hug :) flying all over the ocean :) Hear the squeak squeak... warning, a ratty kiss too just for you :)

Yay!!! Happy one year my friend! I’ll be getting there myself next month.

Glad we were able to weirdly meet in Krakow!!! All due to a strange text. Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am glad too, but I sense we did not have enough time to realize how much we have in common like huskies and geeky things, so may we meet again hopefully

You are unique beyond words with a tranquil presence in the musical arena. Happy Steemiversary sweets!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awww thank you so much, I am happy we could meet in person, and though these months are being hectic for me fir many reasons, know that I am here still and at reach for my dear friends. Love you all

I almost missed that post, I am so sorry !!! Happy Steemversary friend, and for many more to come!
Look at all these friends in the comment section(pretty awesome people too) :)
Much love to you guys

Aww Hugs, thanks, and so glad we got to meet

Happy 1 year on Steemit you sweet soul!
It’s a true blessing to have crossed paths with you! 🤗💞🎶✊️

Finally read your post! If I were to sum you up in a word, it might be ethereal. You have a really good connection to a higher power, whatever you choose to call it, and your openness and connection are refreshing here on Steem, but even more in real life. Fragile and vulnerable and not at all afraid to be YOU. It really is refreshing. Thank you for your friendship and example. <3

Thanks so much Camuel, I am almost teary eyed. That is super sweet and I am also happy to this place for having crossed out paths. Are you going to the dtube forum? I dunno yet

It's unlikely that I'll go to DTube Forum. We're totally poor just now and have another sick horse and massive vet bills. You never know though; I've had some interest in the post office business that I'm selling, so that would change things massively!

We are so blessed to have a real fairy in our midst, sprinkling everything she touches with magical fairy dust! Love the photos of you among those moss-covered boulders! 💚

HappySteemiversary.png

Awww thanks so much for such encouraging compliment. Hugs

I think one of the things that really stands out for me is how you create an enchanted world as you create your posts. I'm always intrigued by what you do. And of course the ethereal quality of your voice really makes your creations stand out. Congrats on your first Steemiversary.

Awww thank you so much, I want to hug you right now. I hope to sort out a couple of things that are on the way to be more active again, but though posting slowly, I am here and at reach gor my friends should they need me.

It was so great meeting you too Pris. I'm in the middle of video editing a guitar lesson, so I'll leave this tab open to come back and read it properly later on. You're one of my favourite Steemians for sure! Congrats on your anniversary. Mine's in a couple of weeks, so I may steal your idea and do a similar post. :)

By all means do :) glad it inspired to write yours as well :) It was a pleasure first to become friends online and then to be able to meet in person.

Dear @yidneth!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!

♥ -@paintingangels (helpie curator and scout)

Luv you girl! Happy steemiversary! ♥♥♥

Awww Helpie cake!!! I may have done something good
Thanks @helpie and @paintingangels

What a year! Much jealous. And I thought you have been here much longer (as I mentioned to you elsewhere). It's always great to see your beautiful songs and posts, looking forward to many more!

Yours is not long from now... Hugs to you and Opal. Thanks heartily for your words. Noone is asking funny questions. I faileeeeeed lol

Happy Steemversary, Elven Fairy :-)

Awww thanks so much...
It has been certainly a rollercoaster of emotions yet I am grateful of my *travelling companions"
The fellowship, wink

Btw Happy New Year too, best wishes
I know you are a veteran here but I feel a steemian grown up now lol haha

happy steemversary

Thank you so much, lately your visit brightens my day :)

Happy anniversary, @yidneth. I would say you've made a mark here, but in life, and on STEEM, there's always more to be done. Here's to another year of creativity, camaraderie and fun. :)

Yes, yay to that :)

Without a doubt one of the biggest highlights of my steem experience is to have met you and Hector.

Much love to you both!!

<3

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much Meno, so it was for us as well :)

It's been an amazing Journey and I have enjoyed watching and listening to it, for the entire time!

Beatiful.

Thank you for the compliment

Greetings @yidneth! You made my day. Thank you!

Steem is fortunate to have you on board and it was great to meet you at Steemfest. Wishing you all the best for years to come.

one year already, how time flies in a blink... I have yet to "introduce" you to my "new boss", hopefully she'll give me a few free moments, one of these days... :D lol

As for you and hedac, just keep on being your awesome selves! :)

Congratulations @yidneth! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 4500 replies. Your next target is to reach 4750 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!