You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Evergreen Content?

in #steem6 years ago

I like the word "evergreen" green is my favourite colour
If you realize, number of votes usually declines after a few days... but what about those posts that were made for the community and are constantly revisited and a resource... tutorials, and so on.... people still go and check them all the time. I still see @carrieallen markdown tutorial from time to time to refresh... why not being able to vote... I don't understand the complex things behind the blockchain technology but I'm sure if something "deserves" past payout tools will spring to make it possible one day.

Sort:  

I love to find old tutorials. I would love an easier way to give them a bit of an upvote for their hard work. :)