You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I rarely just flat out crap post but this meme made for a comment thread is worthy of a crap post.

in #steem6 years ago

I think we were referring to bidbots, and actually not bidbots per se but the abuse of them, aka shitposting and bidbotting it to trend. :) hahah I think neither of us go into that category... we can never say I'll never drink from this cup in the future, frustration (on a a rigged system) can do odd things but well so far we´ve handled really well. I had a big account quite harshly (don't think ill intended) telling me once I would always be on zeroland without them... well... here I am.

Sort:  

nods ai can say that because I seldom break my convictions much to my detriment lol ....and I want ll bid bots dead ...twitching on the battlefield :)

and

vulture.gif

that vulture gif gets me anytime hahhah XD I want to pet him
mean her! :)