PLEASE! VOTE STEEM ♨️

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Anyone can VOTE!

---- 》VOTE HERE 《----

I really need your help with this friends!! Please Share & Spread the Word for me if you can ❤

It's very simple to vote. It takes one minute.

9E64A7E0-32C0-4DF6-9889-790F7276CC9B.jpeg

Please Vote! http://contest.gonetcoins.com

We have made it into 1st Place spot!! Yahoo 🎉☘🎶

But only by 100 points 😰

Screenshot_20181018-195639_Chrome.jpg

23.png

Steem is a super cool blockchain. I am really enjoying my time here. I am learning new technology and making new friends. Like my #steembro @taskmaster4450. Task is a forward thinking author. And, a great blog writer. Loved seeing @ned mention Task in his recent destiny blog post.

My heart overflows but it also aches for my dear #steemsister, our #steemelder @cecicastor who is currently among the warring in Venezuela. We are the change & good is rising.

Life is AH MAZIHNG (if you have a sec pls vote!)

#peacenow

#steemvote

All is well.

20180405_233238_0001.png

23.png

The Netcoin listing will be an awesome step for our platform.

The contest is SO CLOSE! ...please vote!

Sort:  

Great that we are in number 1 still! I think we go this.. i get my 3rd vote in a few hours :)

Right on that you're voting! Let's bring this one home!!

Fuck yeh! And Ive never voted for anything else in life before and never will either! lol

This race is wearing me thin!! Boy it's close. Icarumba. The principal of voting is good. Steem makes it easy. Could be very useful if infact it is immutable. #ageofabundance

I just saw when i added a vote that steem is 1000 more votes infront- i think you can relax now 😂

860 now, still so close!! 🤕 LOL i want to relax but it's still too close to call it a win yet!

FUUUUUUCKKKKKKK were now in second!!

It ends soon huh?!

I have voted and resteemed your post thanks @yogajill, Steem is still in the lead ❤️

6EC1EA83-E613-4AB5-842F-07A46F48E178.png

Awesomeeeee! @sallybeth23!! Wow! Last i looked Steem was behind 250. We are now back in the lead. This contest is a nail bitter!!
THANK-YOU!!

@whatsup, perhaps something you'd be interested in sharing with your followers? Winning this contest could be a big boost for steem. 💜

This race is so insanely messing with my mind! Ahh! WE NEED #steemvoters

Steem is about 1,000 ahead at this point. 💙

20181019_223220.png

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank-you!!