You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are the selfless delaying the inevitable/essential?

in #steem6 years ago

I am with @cecicastor on this. Live and let live. If someone invests tonnes of fiat and wants to revenue from it let them. I think that's a narrow and lonely approach. But, it's also not my style. I play with self-voting as a lil' guy, it's good to believe in my own content. But, am not sold on using it as a consistent method. I am so happy with the support and community growing around me. It's relationships that matter. But, i want to find a healthy balance also in caring for myself in this dynamic world. Overall, I am very happy with my steemit experience so far!! So hopeful about the connections of this community. I'd have voted this reply of yours with photo of you at the beach with full strength but I have lots of steeming yet to do this morning! Man enjoy that beach and allllllllll 🎶 it's glory for me please! Would ya?

Sort:  

Thank you Jill, it was a lovely day :)

I think we are all on the same side here, people will do as they please in an ungoverned and decentralized setup. I hope you are having a fine weekend too.