STEEMERS!! VOTES ARE NEEDED NOW

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Anyone can VOTE! PLEASE SHARE!!

---- 》VOTE HERE 《----

500 Votes Down!! Please Share & Spread the Word for me if you can ❤

It's very simple to vote. It takes one minute.

40644286_10158029651493438_5710246255112749056_n.jpg

Please Vote! http://contest.gonetcoins.com

Steem is now 2nd Place!!

Screenshot_20181020-102158_Chrome.jpg

23.png

Steem Community!! Let's Pull Together!! Just a few hours left to get your vote in!!

#steemvote

20180405_233238_0001.png

The contest is SO CLOSE! ...please vote!

Sort:  

@yogajill maam, here is my fist vote

this is my 2nd vote !
vote 2.jpg
and here is my 3rd one !

and going to vote my 4th one soon ! haha!

I love steem so much and I can do anything for its success!
Steem to moon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great @mango-juice! Awesome voting! And, i love your username!!

haha! thank u dear ! I am from India, land of yoga! so, i like your name too !

Haha! Nice ❤ Pleasure to meet you today! Boy this Netcoin contest is a close race oh my goodness!!

We are 150+votes as per now bt we have to hold that position!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @yogajill! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!