You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!

in #steem6 years ago

SPECIAL APPRECIATION TO DIMIMP
Dimimp you are the best man I have ever came across.
You are making my dream come true and others can testify the same thing.
My journey to poland was caught short when my visa application got rejected owing to the fact I could not meet the fianancial requirement in my bank statement.

I used the remaining balance of the steem I had to start planning for my future. Here are the tools bought

![IMG_20181023_120737_7.jpg] ()

Bought a
Laptop,
Nikon Camera,
Light,
Professional tripod both big and small.
Panasonic Boom Microphone
And other things that could not been seen on the photo.
IMG_20181023_121243_8.jpg
All this was made possible by your kind act, please don't give up on us now

Thank you Dimimp

Sort:  

The year is ending on a sad note but still we are lucky to have had your presence and benefit from it. I've tried to hold on to my delegation for as long as possible to help me have some sort of influence in the community, I'm not sure when my contract will expire so I'll take the cashout offer and I plea for a couple extra steems to be added as you see fit @dimimp so I can power up and also invest in other platforms as you have mentioned.

Steem might not be the best crypto platform out there in terms of investment but it's still one of the platforms a lot of people have benefited without investing. It brings a sense of community and one can learn a lot from this platform so there are reasons to stay here.

For a man that's time poor you have done a lot so Thank you .

Good day boss @dimimp, I'm requesting for the cash out offer from my delegation. This is as a result of urgent situations that I need to take care of. Thank you sir

CASH OUT! CASH OUT!! CASH OUT!!!

"I WILL GIVE ONE MORE WEEK FOR LAST CALL FOR CASH OUTS FOR ANY REMAINING DELEGATIONS"

IN LINE WITH THIS 🖕MASTER @DIMIMP I'M HIGHLY IN NEED THAT DEMANDS URGENT ATTENTION SO I HUMBLY REQUEST FOR A CASH OUT OF MY SPACE FORCE ONE PROMOTION.

Loading...

Hello sir @dimimp thanks for all you have done to reach the lives of many. Don't let the few bad ones discourage you.

I am a dancer by craft and by talent and below are some of the dance videos I made. I will be most grateful if you can employ my dance team to the spaceforce. This will go a long way in helping our carer sir thanks.

If you are truly quitting please help my case before you draw the curtains as you have helped others ... Feels like the apocalypse is here

YOUR ATTENTION HERE BOSS

You're a rare gem, everything came in handy and was adequately and gratefully received. You're the real MVP.

It's sad that steem never met our expectations from the little issues you mentioned but it helped us have fun and achieve value amongst us.

Sir. I wish to get a good amount of steem to further invest and also finish up my dance video.

The budget is 2000 steem

This comes in a time where alot of programs and events are happening around here. I hope you can spare me some steem to achieve this course. Thanks for being who you are. You'll forever live in my heart

Sorry for the pain you pass through. My prayers are always with you. The good lord will bless and soothe your pains. It's the bread of his children to enjoy health. God bless you @dimimp.

It's a honest love from me here.

Sir if time permits engage yourself with this entertaining videos of mine. I can showcase more if you need them. You know what? It won't take much of your time because i made it short, simple and entertaining. Promotion is all i seek.

DO BOOK ME DOWN FOR A BIG PAY..
WILL BE UPDATING YOU WITH INTRESTING VIDEOS ALWAYS.