You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

in #steem6 years ago

Yes, Dimimp. What is Entertainment on Crypto without a proper knowledge of Cryptocurrency. I believe Blockchain technology and Cryptocurrency is still at it infant stage in Africa, This is our opportunity to truly learn directly in Poland. Steemfest in Poland is a kickstarter for new things to happen in Africa. We need more hands on deck. Dimimp, please include us in the plan to Poland.

Sort:  

of course we definitely are going for steemfest @etemi @yungchief @lordjames and Drgwin it will definitely be a plus to the commuinity man a huge plus @dimimp

It will be great to attend steemfest this year! @dimimp

The group I want ot send is:

lordjames/yungchief/lordjames/deandaniel if steem is still cheap $1-2

If steem goes up to $3-4 then I want to send you and mrprecious and mbj and philip6 and emmycapable and uche-nna

if steem goes over $7 then I can afford to send more.

Wow.. Can't wait sir.

Thanks. Too much joy!!

seems like you gave lordjames two slots ..lol

i could fill in the extra slot sir.

yi9VoZ.png

Thank you so much @Dimimp I'm always glad whenever you acknowledge my entries.

I'd like to use this opportunity to request for the Liquid STEEM cash out. I have previously asked for it on a number of occasions. I'm desperately in need of a better system to better my graphics in lesser time. Please Sir @Dimimp kindly help with this so i can party even better on the Steemjet community, i hope to also get promoted in the nearest future through more excellence in my work. Thanks once again, You Rock even Harder

Hi, @dimimp I would like to take the offer of receiving cash. I would definitely still perform my duties as a space force member. Here are some of the activities I've been involved in
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@dhayor/cr4h3avw
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@ninoh22/photo-gallery-for-steemjet-campus-steem-campaign-project-report
Screenshot_20180731-202821.png

I have a question though, can I print out Olivia and the super star in a book as I would like to use it for a cryptocurrency project?Screenshot_20180731-202250.pngScreenshot_20180731-202344.pngScreenshot_20180731-202320.png

Loading...

I'd love to be among the delegates boss.. That'll be a rare privilege. I believe steem will go way above that and I'll have that wonderful opportunity.


@dimimp I have waited patiently for you to approve a very good project and I am happy that you have finally given me the chance to display my prowess in my field which is music and production.
You stated that you are in search of professional producers to help with music and movies production and I am here to fulfil that request!
I wish to apply for that post as the producer to produce the album and single tracks for our musicians on steemjet as I am a producer and I have a team of producers working with me to produce quality sounds as you want it.
I am a singer and I double up as a producer and also I am part of the steemjetrecords as a performing artist. I know you are a lover of this song “when I die” by mrprecious it may interest you to know that song you love so well was produced and mixed by my very self . I also have produced songs for rock artist and @kingeazi who is a steemjet space force member and a co artist in steemjetrecords . Here are the tracks produced for these artists and my own cover below you should take a look and listen to them you sure would love it
With this I apply for the position of the producer to produce the album as it is better I get employed as the producer than a non space force member getting this bid as my production are above standard.
I would take a front payment of 5000 steem to produce both the sounds to be used in a movie production and he sound to be produced by any music artist in steemjet. My team of producers and myself will produce a standard album. I And my team can produce for @yungchief, @kingeazi @emmycapable, @mrprecious

I'll be glad if dimimp approves this proposal as it is top notch for the music vision of steemjet.

steem high you have missed mine please help me