You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting People First on Steem and Rewards Second!

in #steem6 years ago

In my country there is a saying:
"the higher the tree the faster the wind will blow, which means the more successful someone will be more and more people who do not like".
Therefore, keep the spirit, and still be a big tree that shade, despite being hit by high winds, but still can be a shelter for others to be able to take shelter.
I always see and subscribe to your YouTube channel. although sometimes look silly, but I like, and it makes me amused and laughed.
keep moving and spirit @jerrybanfield.
Say hello from me to your family.

Regards @yuslindwi

Sort:  

Yuslin I had not heard this before and smiled after reading it because I understand!

the higher the tree the faster the wind will blow, which means the more successful someone will be more and more people who do not like"

remain inspiring, and support and inspire people through your great works👍👍👍