Crypto Is The Future!

in #steem6 years ago

Well in my generation, there's a select few that understand the potential value of cryptocurrencies or blockchain in general. The possible ROI when investing in an emerging technology (the right ones) is huge and that's what I have envisioned and placed my bet on. I believe that solutions that solve problems parallel to the realworld would be the best tokens. Namely $BKX for tokenizing real life assets, $CRC for esports (which is a reality), and $STEEM for decensorship and true free-speech. Instead of yeezys and air maxs, most of my lunch money is converted to crypto which I plan to use in the future. And I hope that I'm on the right track.

I'm blessed to have discovered this way back in 2016 and I'm glad to have sticked to it until now. Which led me to think that others should follow suit.