@zero-profit ready for HF20

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi all, I have successfully updated to HF20 and are ready to resume my work.

Sadly due to the voting bug all voting power was reset to zero and it will take 5 days to recharge.
I did power down to 70% vp before the hard-fork to be more secure against potential problems, which turned out to be a great idea.

There are some nice updates to my code to be released soon and I my service is becoming more interesting on HF20 for small accounts as every vote now looses 50 million rshares. If you have less than 10sp this is more than 10%!

For more information on me please visit link

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @millibot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!