Sort:  

You don't need to exchange SBD to STEEM.
You can just convert it using the STEEM Wallet.

It takes 3.5 days for the transaction to complete.

Thanks @deanlogic. But I don't seem to have that option in my wallet. Will keep trying! Cheers!

You don't have a drop down arrow?

steemconversion.png

No. My phone ap is getting stuck a lot.
Maybe I need to use a proper browser?

That might be the issue.

Thanks so much Andros. I am so dumb. I am so lost in these new ideas!!
Really appreciate the help! Cheers!

Congratulations @zoyahaha! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!