Sort:  

You are most welcome!
At first I wasn't sure what you meant. Later, my slow zombie brain began processing all the information together and I began to suspect that the life energy might be the problem, so I added that as an after-thought. I've never been fast at anything but as I get older, even the cognitive faculties are slowing down. I see the trouble others have had or are currently suffering through when their loved-ones lose their minds but their body is still in pretty good shape. I sincerely hope I don't become a burden like that. When my mind gets to the point where I'm unable to care for myself, I hope I simply don't wake up one day. The other option would be to stick me into a home and let me live the rest of my days in ignorant bliss. BUT... I feel I still have many more good years ahead of me, so that day is still not on my radar. Let the games continue for at least a few more years!