You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Minting Madness) - Game 61 - Day 16 (Sep. 2, 2021)

in #steemace3 years ago

Player No.6 (order No. 1)

Bonus roll: 16
Action 1: Move south
Action 2: Move south
Action 3: Shoot the Hulk with my shotgun (rolled a 2)

Come get me Hulky!

Sort:  

Have some !ENGAGE 15, !BEER and !PIZZA.

@aussieninja! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @happyme.

Did you know PIZZA has a very active community Discord? (9/10)

I suppose I should deduct 7 life force and remove that injury you took. You have plenty of life force, so may as well make use of it.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

!PIZZA

@aussieninja! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @dksart.

Did you know you can trade $PIZZA on Hive-Engine, Tribaldex, or LeoDex? (6/10)