You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Vaccine Failure) - Game 56 - Day 17 (Apr. 25, 2021)

in #steemace3 years ago

Player No. 5 (order No. 4 )

Bonus roll = 4 fitting number I suppose
Action 1: Move west
Action 2: Reach in safe and get antidote vial
Action 3: Plunge the antidote into myself.

As a human I really dis-liked shots. The feel of the needle puncturing the skin, the cold piece of steel sliding into the vein, the feel of a liquid being pushed forcefully into my blood stream, this time it was un-real, I just grabbed that syringe and plunged it in and hit the plunger, no pain, no feeling no nothing, and then nothing hit me as I felt myself fall to the floor syringe still clutched in my hand. What would come on the morrow I wondered.

!ENGAGE 15
!BEER and !PIZZA

Sort:  

Thank-you for the !BEER, !ENGAGE 25 and pizza, I just !LUV them.

Connect

Trade


@happyme! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @bashadow.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Sorry, with more LUV in your wallet, you can give LUV from the bot daily, for free. Get more LUV at https://tribaldex.com/trade/LUV