You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Déjà vu) - Game 57 - Day 1 (Apr. 27, 2021)

in #steemace3 years ago

Player No. 5 (order No. 4 )

Bonus roll = 4
Action 1: Move west
Action 2: Punch the living daylights out of the sarge, he already has 2.5 damage (I rolled a four) the sarge is down. I leave his rifle with him and decide to search the car.
Action 3: Search, a bat, I would have preferred an ax, but the bat is fine. I will continue my search for one more day tomorrow and then decide what I will do if my brains do not get splattered along the way.

Recap: Sarge is dead, he still has his rifle
Recap: I searched and found a bat.

!ENGAGE 15
!BEER
!PIZZA

Sort:  

P7 did 0.5 damage and P6 did 1.0 damage. That only adds up to 1.5 damage total.
Your 0.5 makes the total 2.0 damage, so the sarge is still alive.
Thank-you for the !ENGAGE 20, !BEER and pizza.
!LUV

Sawed-off shotgun or scattergun: Since buckshot scatters, it would make a big hole shooting in the same square (hence 2 damage)

So player 6 did 2 damage.

Never mind my other comment, I see he did not move into the square. So the sarge is still alive.

Connect

Trade


@happyme! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @bashadow.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Sorry, with more LUV in your wallet, you can give LUV from the bot daily, for free. Get more LUV at https://tribaldex.com/trade/LUV

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...