You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Minting madness) - Game 58 - Day 25 (June 9, 2021)

in #steemace3 years ago

Dead Player No.5 (order No.0 )

Bonus roll = 18
Action 1: Drift about while I sip some !BEER
Action 2: Stop and sit while I have some !PIZZA
Action 3: Drift over and watch P12 and P6 !ENGAGE 15 some zombies.

A busy week for me this week.

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@happyme! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @bashadow.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Thank-you for the
!BEER
!PIZZA
!ENGAGE 25

Connect

Trade


@bashadow! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @happyme.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @bashadow, here is a little bit of BEER from @happyme for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.