You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Minting madness) - Game 58 - Day 50 (July 4, 2021)

in #steemace3 years ago

Player No.5 (order No.3 )

Bonus roll = 18, damn why dupe me on 19 why not the 1 can't miss. Dang dice gods, always playing games.
Action 1: Shoot the runner, - 3 - no dice there, a clean miss.
Action 2: !ENGAGE 15 the runner with my shotgun, - 6 - Yes, such an engaging fellow that one was.
Action 3: Grab the coin, sit back and sip !BEER as the life flows into me, be careful not to get !PIZZA goo all over my fresh shiny new coin.

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@happyme! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @bashadow.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Thank-you for the !BEER, !PIZZA and !ENGAGE 25.

Connect

Trade


@bashadow! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @happyme.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)


Hey @bashadow, here is a little bit of BEER from @happyme for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

You earned 7 life force and used them to gain back a life point. You now have just 1 damage point on you.

Yes, life does go on.