You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Minting madness) - Game 58 - Day 54 (July 8, 2021)

in #steemace3 years ago

Player No. 5 (order No.4 )

Bonus roll = 16 - back to 16 again. I don't know the gods have to keep mocking me because I am way way way past being 16. Oh well we will see what the other gods have to say.
Action 1: Seeing how P12 missed with that loud assed elephant gun I decide to !ENGAGE 15 the walker with my not so quiet shotgun - 6 - Dead dead to rights, oooh yeah. More life force.
Action 2: Sit and sip !BEER,
Action 3: Try to pat myself on the back for surviving another day while eating !PIZZA. Soon I will need to go on a token hunt. For now I feel good about being able to take zombie life forces, they feel so good after being dead for so long living in between life and death, not dead but not alive either, I will enjoy these few days while they last.

Sort:  

!LUV
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@bashadow! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @dksart.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

Connect

Trade


@happyme! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @bashadow.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Thank-you for the !BEER, !PIZZA and !ENGAGE 25.

Connect

Trade


@bashadow! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @happyme.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (10/10)


Hey @bashadow, here is a little bit of BEER from @happyme for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@bashadow, you were given LUV from @dksart. About LUV: https://peakd.com/@luvshares