You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Minting madness) - Game 58 - Day 67 (July 21, 2021)

in #steemace3 years ago

Player No.5 (order No.2 )

Bonus roll = 18
Action 1: Move west
Action 2: Move south
Action 3: Move west

!ENGAGE 15 'ing can wait, only one coin to go, time to chase the gold, After my run through i stop to eat some !PIZZA and sip on some !BEER. Maybe a coin will fall close to me, but if into the spawn zone I need to go then I will travel into the depths of spawning hell to retrieve that last needed coin.

Sort:  

!LUV
!PIZZA

@dksart, sorry. :(

You can call the LUV bot a maximum of 1 times per day. Info about LUV Levels.

Connect

Trade


@bashadow! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @dksart.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

Thank-you for the !BEER, !PIZZA and !ENGAGE 15.

Connect

Trade


@bashadow! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @happyme.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

Connect

Trade


@happyme! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @bashadow.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)


Hey @bashadow, here is a little bit of BEER from @happyme for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.