You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Minting Madness) - Game 61 - Day 28 (Sep. 14, 2021)

in #steemace3 years ago

Player No.5 (order No.4)

Bonus roll: - 15 - a nice number, I'll take it as a good omen. Nothing to !ENGAGE 15 so coin time.
Action 1: Move south
Action 2: Grab the shiny coin, I, like most do so !LUV a nice shiny coin.
Action 3: No long gun, so I'll just sit and sip !BEER eat some !PIZZA and admire my new shiny coin waiting for the runner to make a move.

Sort:  
<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@happyme, you've been given LUV from @bashadow.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

@happyme! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @bashadow.

Did you know you can trade $PIZZA on Hive-Engine, Tribaldex, or LeoDex? (1/10)

!LUV
!PIZZA

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@bashadow, you've been given LUV from @dksart.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (5/5)

@bashadow! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @dksart.

Did you know PIZZA team has a curation trail with 29 followers? (6/10)

Thank-you for the !ENGAGE 15, !PIZZA, !BEER and !LUV.

@bashadow! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @happyme.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@bashadow, you've been given LUV from @happyme.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/10)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.