You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Minting Madness) - Game 61 - Day 29 (Sep. 15, 2021)

in #steemace3 years ago

Player No. 5 (order No.4 )

Bonus roll: - 13 - I !LUV that number. I know most don't like it, but really I like and love that number. that is the number of the egg carton it holds the 12 eggs so they do not break, what is not to like about 13? and unbroken eggs.
Action 1: Step back north. It is time to !ENGAGE 15 the walker.
Action 2: I took some time and I think I have my crossbow all up and running again, so I sight on the slow walker, and let the grey goose fly, (other than having something to do with archery I really don't know the meaning behind the phrase other than hearing it in movies, or reading it in books). - 6 - I hear a nice solid thwack as the bolt shatters the brain of the zombie.
Action 3: I step back south in case backup is need tomorrow. I slump to the ground and eat a slice of !PIZZA and toast my compatriot with a sip of !BEER. We are here and we will survive.

Sort:  
<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@happyme, you've been given LUV from @bashadow.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

@happyme! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @bashadow.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA daily by delegating HivePower to Hive.Pizza? (1/10)

Thank-you for the !ENGAGE 20, !PIZZA, !BEER and !LUV.

@bashadow! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @happyme.

Did you know you can spend $PIZZA on games in the $Pizza Store? (10/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@bashadow, you've been given LUV from @happyme.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (10/10)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

!PIZZA

@bashadow! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @dksart.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)