You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Skyler Copycats) - Game 62 - Day 1 (Oct. 14, 2021)

in #steemace3 years ago

Player No.5 (order No.5 )

Bonus roll: - 8 - Time to store some !PIZZA and !BEER, gotta !LUV that the electricity is still on. Seems like everyone is searching for weapons, not sure if it is needed but I'll do the same. I drop my crossbow to make room hoping for a torch find.
Action 1: Search - You found nothing
Action 2: Search - You found a pistol - leave it laying on the ground
Action 3: Search - You found water - Okay drink all the water, at least now instead of a wall to piss on there are toilets available. Okay no torch found, I guess tomorrow there will be a few coppers to take care of.

Sort:  
<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@happyme, you've been given LUV from @bashadow.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

My sincere apologies for not clearing and re-setting the spreadsheet in time.
I think you best keep your pistol.
Thank-you for the !ENGAGE, !BEER, !PIZZA, WINE and !LUV.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@bashadow, you've been given LUV from @happyme.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (4/10)

I was unsure since the new game days were there, so yes I keep the pistol, might have to use it tomorrow.

Yes, I only half did my job that time and messed everyone up. Too much pressure to get other things done.

No pressure, I doubt anyone cared, I was just being conservative in keeping things but made room just in-case I got a torch. So I figured throw stuff on the ground real stuff would stay other stuff would not.

You folks are such great players. I couldn't ask for a better group.

!LUV
!PIZZA