You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Skyler Copycats) - Game 62 - Day 11 (Oct. 24, 2021)

in #steemace3 years ago

Player No.5 (order No.2 )

Bonus roll: - 5 - I think I forgot yesterday, no clue how, just got busy I guess.
Action 1: Move north
Action 2: Move north
Action 3: Throw my molotov at the mod of coppers and their car. Sit back relax, sip !BEER, eat !PIZZA, I just !LUV the smell of burning cars, it brings ones memories back to the riots of old. Not that I ever rioted, just watched them safely from my TV and imagined how awful the smell must be when the burning starts. I am glad I had that equalizer. That was a lot of cops.

Sort:  

!LUV
!PIZZA

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@bashadow, you've been given LUV from @dksart.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (4/5)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@happyme, you've been given LUV from @bashadow.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Woah! Nice move!
I think because you responded yesterday, you thought you had played the game and forgot to actually take some actions.
Thank-you for the !ENGAGE 15, !BEER, WINE, !PIZZA and !LUV.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@bashadow, you've been given LUV from @happyme.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (7/10)

That is likely what happened, I quick before breakfast response and then forgot to return after breakfast.

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

4+2=6 life force
use 4 L.F and gain back 1 damage point.