You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Skyler Copycats) - Game 62 - Day 16 (Oct. 29, 2021)

in #steemace3 years ago

Player No.5 (order No.3 )

Bonus roll: - 9 - apologies to player 12 and the others that got caught on the wrong side of the fire. I tried to wait as long as I could.
Action 1: Search cruiser - You found flour, You found a rifle I stack the rifle if anyone wants it just steal it from me.
Action 2: Search the cruiser - You found a CZ 550, You found an axe okay I drop both rifles and stack the ax and grab the CZ 550.
Action 3: Attack the trainee with my new axe, it needs to be broke in right. - 2 - Miss, once the handle gets good and grip-able I am sure it will do better in the future.
Never mind, I re-read and it looks like P11 took out the trainiee so one more
search:You found a cross bow, You found water I leave them on the ground.

I sit and gaze at the !LUV 'ly fire as I sip a !BEER and eat some !PIZZA, I am sure one of my compatriots will take out the trainee.

Sort:  

No worries I am completely content to sit and watch the fire, sip !BEER and munch !PIZZA

!LUV
!PIZZA

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@bashadow, you've been given LUV from @dksart.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (5/5)

Hah hah... it's rather nice of those cops to leave all those cars behind with all that gear in there.
Thank-you for the !ENGAGE 15, !BEER, !PIZZA and !LUV.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@bashadow, you've been given LUV from @happyme.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/10)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.