You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Relay Race) - Game 63 - Day 4 (Nov. 16, 2021)

in #steemace3 years ago

Player No. 5

Roll D6 for number of actions: - 2 -
Action 1: Move North
Action 2: Move North - I sit and sip my !BEER, and eat a little bit of !PIZZA waiting to see what happens on the first drag back. I think it will be a !LUV 'ly show. I am slowly getting closer.

Sort:  

Thank-you for the !ENGAGE 25, !LUV, !BEER, !PIZZA and !LOLZ.

How do construction workers party?
They raise the roof.

@bashadow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @happyme
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/4)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

!LUV
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!HYPNO
!ENGAGE 10

Introspection sucks
If you think about it.

@bashadow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dksart
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/6)