You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Relay Race) - Game 63 - Day 8 (Nov. 20, 2021)

in #steemace2 years ago

Player No.5

Roll D6 for number of actions: - 4 - Okay time to guzzle a !BEER, scarf some !PIZZA and take some time to re-read the rules, I am not so sure I am going to !LUV opening that cage yet.
Action 1: Move North
Action 2: Move into pen
Action 3: Swing at the Runner - 4 -
Action 4: Drag Runner out of pen. Moving south.

Okay I hope I did that right.

Sort:  

!LUV
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!HYPNO
!ENGAGE 10

What happens to a frog's car when it breaks down?
It gets toad.

@bashadow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dksart
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/4)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

Almost... you require 1 action to GRAB the zombie before you can drag it out.
Not sure if you wish to change anything.
Thank-you for the !ENGAGE 25, !LUV, !PIZZA, !LOLZ, !HYPNO and !BEER.

I wouldn't buy anything with Velcro
It's a total rip-off.

@bashadow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @happyme
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/6)