You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Relay Race) - Game 63 - Day 12 (Nov. 24, 2021)

in #steemace3 years ago

Player No. 5

Roll D6 for number of actions: - 4 -
Action 1: Smack the crap out of my walker - 3 - I missed, time for a !BEER
Action 2: Smack the crap out of my walker - 2 - I missed again, what is this a count down to zero? That bot has a sense of humor, 4-3-2-? !PIZZA time
Action 3: Smack the crap out of my walker - 3 - at least we are moving back up the chain of numbers.
Action 4: Smack the crap out of my walker - 5 - Finally, I !LUV the sound of a solid hit, but now I need to do it all over again tomorrow, no progress made, but no life force lost.

Sort:  

As you drag the zombies by the neck, you apply a sleeper hold, so they do NOT wake up until you let them go. You just moved 4 spaces south.
Thank-you for the !LUV, !PIZZA, !LOLZ, !HYPNO, !ENGAGE 25 and !BEER.

I asked my dog what's two minus two.
He said nothing.

@bashadow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @happyme
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/8)

Okay, that sounds better than having to knock them out each time.

!LUV
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!HYPNO
!ENGAGE 10

Why are vacuums always so tough?
Because they know how to suck it up.

@bashadow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dksart
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/6)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.