You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Relay Race) - Game 63 - Day 20 (Dec. 2, 2021)

in #steemace2 years ago

Player No. 5

Roll D6 for number of actions: - 5 - I can not believe that, yesterday I asked for a five fro today's roll and bing bang boom I rolled a five, thank you nice dice gods.
Action 1: Move North
Action 2: Enter pen
Action 3: Knock that Runner's ass out.
Action 4: grab runner
Action 5: Move South.

I am so stunned at the dice god after knocking the runner out and exiting the pen I slump to the ground for !BEER !PIZZA and taking in the amazing good fortune I !LUV that dice bot today. Even if I have to travel at 1's and 2's on my south bound journey it will be worth it.

Sort:  

!LUV
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!HYPNO
!ENGAGE 10

I used to run an origami company.
But it folded.

@bashadow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dksart
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/6)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

What was your roll for action 3?
Thank-you for the !PIZZA, !BEER, !ENGAGE 25, !LOLZ, !HYPNO and !LUV.

I needed to buy a new pan to stir fry a large meal
I decided to go for a wok.

@bashadow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @happyme
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/6)

I - 4 - I forgot to mention that.