You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Relay Race) - Game 63 - Day 21 (Dec. 3, 2021)

in #steemace2 years ago

Player No. 5

Roll D6 for number of actions: - 6 - WOW maybe I should forget to play in the morning more often. I was just coming by to drop some extra votes on everyone when I noticed I did not take my turn yet.
Action 1: Move south sipping !BEER and dragging dead weight with me all the way.
Action 2: Move South Eating !PIZZA
Action 3: Move south humming a !LUV song from the 1960's
Action 4: Move south try to get last Kiss out of my head
Action 5: Move south hearing the screeching tires and breaking glass in my head
Action 6: Move south to the sound of *thunk- Hot damn-Pay dirt", as the coffin lid quickly closes with a thunk, and echoes of *I got my baby back..."

Well I'm not sure of the title so I'll do a google search - - okay as happens every time, with these two songs Jimmy Cross - I Want My Baby Back (1965) Halloween Novelty Songs, and J Frank Wilson and the Cavaliers - Last Kiss I get them mixed up both nice tunes from the mid sixties.

Happy weekend, try not to get a song stuck in your head, it can drive you crazy some times.

Sort:  

Thank-you for the !ENGAGE 25, !BEER, !PIZZA, !WINE, !HYPNO, !LOLZ and !LUV.
And the music trivia.
And then there is the line... "Just one last kiss" from the movie The Mask.

What did the priest get the altar boy for his birthday?
A Praystation 5

@bashadow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @happyme
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (6/6)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.