You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Relay Race) - Game 63 - Day 22 (Dec. 4, 2021)

in #steemace3 years ago

Player No. 5

Roll D6 for number of actions: - 1 - Oh well, can;t complain to much the dice god was pretty nice to me the last several days, even if I almost forgot yesterday. So here' a !BEER to fight the fear, a slice of !PIZZA to keep the dead away and some !LUV just because we all need a little every now and then.
Action 1: Drag my runner south one step at a time if needed.

Sort:  

!LUV
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!HYPNO
!ENGAGE 10

I watched a documentary on Marijuana last night…
…that’s probably how I’ll watch all documentaries from now on.

@bashadow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dksart
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/6)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

Thank-you for the !ENGAGE 25, !BEER, !PIZZA, !LOLZ and !LUV.

I watched a documentary on Marijuana last night…
…that’s probably how I’ll watch all documentaries from now on.

@bashadow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @happyme
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/6)