You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Treasure Hunt) - Game 65 - Day 2 (Jan. 3, 2022)

in #steemace2 years ago (edited)

Player No.5 (order No.5)

Okay no zombies found yet, let the hunting begin

Action 1: Search the bus: You found rice
Action 2: edit oops only 1 search so no bow, - - I sit and twiddle the left thumb
Action 3: edit - Oops no search no walker - - ~You found a walker~ - - Now I sit and twiddle the right thumb. And nope I do not know how to twiddle thumbs one at a time.

Oh well sit and have a !BEER, maybe some !PIZZA and share the !LUV of a new miner
Hive bits is a once a day mining tool for a new Hive-Engine token. You are only allowed to mine one, and the token is given to you not the post creator. Here is the introduction post: https://peakd.com/hive/@hivebits/introducing-hivebits Since I try to play Zombie Takedown, (yeah that is the name I use when thing about the game), I thought this would be a good place to make the bot call. It is not a big advert like some just a couple of lines.

!hivebits

If you, (@happyme), or other players would prefer I not call it in the game I will find some where else to call it.

Edit: corrected order, hazards of taking a long time to respond.
Edited for only one search so no walker found since I could not search.

Sort:  

Thank-you for the !PIZZA, !BEER, !LUV, !WINE, !HYPNO, !ENGAGE 25 and !LOLZ.
And now !hivebits as well.

There is a maximum of just 1 search per day.


Congratulations, @happyme You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINEX With @bashadow.
You Earned 0.300 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.216


@happyme(5/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><


@happyme(1/1) Hooray! You mined HBIT | my wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

I would like to thank my fingers.
I can always count on them

@bashadow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @happyme
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/10)

I'll edit out the extra then.

OK, that would perhaps solve any possible confusion.

Hows the Linux Mint system running?

Not to bad, I have not used it much, to dang cold for picture taking.


@bashadow(1/1) Hooray! You mined HBIT | market | tools | connect | <><

!LUV
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!HYPNO
!ENGAGE 10


@dksart(3/5) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.