Sort:  

I'm so glad to hear from you. I was wondering how you were doing. Last I heard is that you were quite ill.
!LUV, !BEER, WINE, !PIZZA, !LOLZ, !ENGAGE, !HYPNO

I know a woman who owns a taser.
She is stunning.

Credit: reddit
@bashadow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @happyme
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/10)

Yes very ill, spent from Feb 19th to Mar 21st in the hospital. Not a fun time at all, lots of recovery to still do.

If it was Covid-19, try to get hold of some Ivermectin... even the one for horses will work as long as you calculate the dosage for your weight. Vitamins C & D are also said to help a lot. The medical doctors are not allowed to help people recover from Covid. There is a ton of information out there if you know where to look.

!LUV
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!HYPNO
!ENGAGE 10
!BEER
!WINE

What do you call a cow who gives no milk?
An udder failure.

Credit: reddit
@bashadow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dksart
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/8)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.