Holybread Game Status Update #80

in #steemace4 years ago

This is my 80th status update after the official release of holybread.

I noticed that there were lesser players attacking me when I was around the 40 range.

I guess the fights are more intensive when we are at 30 range and above.

Holybread logo.png

Arena Zone

I went up to level 38 today.

1. Arena Rank.PNG

Below is my recent fight status.

2. fight history.PNG

Character Status

My hero remains Level 81.

3. Character Status.PNG

Damage: Remains at 9771
HP: From 120327 to 104632
Crit: Remains at 21%
Dexterity: Remains at 578
Constitution: Remains at 638
Luck: Remains at 520
Intelligence: Remains at 145
Strength: Remains at 145

There is a major drop in my HP because I do not have enough breadcrumbs to get the HP potion that inceases 10% of my HP.

Thanks for reading my status update for my game play of holybread.