Holybread Game Status Update #83

in #steemace4 years ago

It is Labour Day over my side of the world today. It is a public holiday but the feeling may be different for most people due to the lockdown as a result of Covid-19.

Gaming is one of the common activities for most people during this global lockdown where almost everyone around the world has to stay at home.

If you have not tried holybread, you can give it a try as it is a simple game suitable for all ages.

@nextcolony is having its final season with a prize pool of 42800 steem. Its final season will end in 10 May 2020 with about 10 days left to participate in the game.

Holybread logo.png

Arena Zone

From level 42 yesterday, I have gone up to level 36 at the Arena.

1. Arena Rank.PNG

Below is my recent fight status.

2. fight history.PNG

Character Status

My hero remains at Level 82.

3. Character Status.PNG

Damage: Remains at 9788
HP: Remains at 121985
Crit: Remains at 21%
Dexterity: Remains at 579
Constitution: Remains at 639
Luck: Remains at 521
Intelligence: Remains at 145
Strength: Remains at 145

Thanks for reading my status update for my game play of holybread.