You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Minting Madness) - Game 61 - Day 28 (Sep. 14, 2021)

in #steemace3 years ago

If you have such a large vision you need to recruit other like-minded individuals and work together to achieve big things.

I bless your success in all endeavors! Get your dreams they are easily achievable. However nothing easy is worth it. And the time and effort that you're putting into your endeavor creates the value.

Someone can create a cup and sell it for one price and someone can create a cup and put a lot of time effort thought knowledge and Care into it and sell it for quite a different price.

You are completely in charge of your destiny and dreams. And you can do this I believe in you.

Sort:  

Thank-you for the confidence. I'll just keep plugging away at things and re-arrange my priorities as necessary. I decided NOT to replace the carpet in one of my bedrooms with patterned hardwood, so that's one less job on my list, but I did remove a tar & gravel roof and replace it with vinyl instead. That was a big job.