You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scouting Adventure - Game 48 - Day 53 (May 26, 2020)

in #steemace4 years ago

Player 12 (1st)

Action 1: Pick up the deer.
Crafting: Use my hatchet to skin the deer and cut the deer meat up into meal-sized portions. Give 6 food to P11 and keep 6 for myself. Cut strips of leather off the hide from the legs and other smaller sections of hide to make a string-like material in order to stitch together 2 pairs of crude leather socks. I use the tips of a spear to punch the needed holes into the leather so that I can stitch pieces together and also to lace them up so that the socks stay on. I give a pair of leather socks to P11 and put on the other pair myself.
Action 2: Move to D10.
Action 3: Search for a branch to make another spear and find one.
Crafting: Use the hatchet to make a spear from the branch.