You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scouting Adventure - Game 49 - Day 111 (Oct. 8, 2020)

in #steemace4 years ago

Player 12 (1st)

Action 1: Search for herbs. Rolled 6 and found mint.
Action 2: Search for herbs. Rolled 6 and found mint.
Action 3: Search for herbs. Rolled 1 and found fennel.

If anyone wants my 6 feathers, let me know and I will have a worker deliver to you for free.

My worker 1 catches 3 fish using my baited fishing pole.
My worker 2 catches 3 fish using my baited fishing pole.
My worker 3 catches 3 fish using my baited fishing pole.
My worker 4 searched for herbs (https://turboluck.com/en/roll-dice-online/ rolled 3,3,4) and found 0 fennel, 3 garlic and 0 mint.
My worker 5 searched for herbs (rolled 5,5,6) and found 0 fennel, 0 garlic and 3 mint.
My worker 6 mined (rolled 5,3,3) and found 2 iron ore and 1 stone.