You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Déjà vu) - Game 57 - Day 10 (May 6, 2021)

in #steemace3 years ago

Thank-you for the chuckle.
They say a good laugh is the best medicine, so I just got my dose of tonic for the day.
Don't get me wrong... I'm not laughing AT you but WITH you when you asked, "how long have I been playing this game". I believe you are one of the originals, along with @pandorasbox and a few others. Pandorasbox left an impression on me because she was much like you... just charge ahead and get the job done.

You know... I can't think of a better way to spend some time: Enjoy good company and get rewarded for it too! Thanks to @thedollarvigillante for introducing me to Steemit.

Sort:  

Hahahha, no thank you for all the good times. I'm very sure I wouldn't be checking this blockchain every day if it wasn't for the funness that you provide. Awwwwww I remember @pandorasbox - she was so great and so smart. I hope she's well.