You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Minting madness) - Game 58 - Day 25 (June 9, 2021)

in #steemace3 years ago

You would kill yourself if you did that! Killing yourself would not help the situation at all.
If you really wish to commit suicide, let me know. Otherwise, I will have you fight with your fists.
I rolled 5,2,1, meaning you would have damaged the walker by 0.5.
Thank-you for the !LUV, !BEER, !PIZZA and !ENGAGE 25.

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@dksart! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @happyme.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

ok, no suicide ;-p

!PIZZA
!ENGAGE 25

Connect

Trade


@happyme! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @dksart.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

You do have a double damage, so it might be a good time to use that.
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@dksart! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @happyme.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.