You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Relay Race) - Game 63 - Day 5 (Nov. 17, 2021)

in #steemace3 years ago

NICE! The first person to get a zombie out of its pen! And you executed it perfectly!
Thank-you for the !ENGAGE 25, !BEER, !PIZZA, WINE, !HYPNO, !LUV and !LOLZ.
Have you actually seen a !HYPNO token? I can't find any in my wallet.

Sort:  

Why do you never see elephants hiding in trees?
Because they are so good at it.

@badpupper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @happyme
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (6/6)

!ENGAGE 25

Not sure if hypno is working. I just found a bunch of them that were apparently airdropped into my hive engine at some point, so it might have been a dead project by the time I noticed the coins. I'll just keep trying incase it starts working.

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.