Sort:  

@happyme(1/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Why do ghosts like to hang out in bars?
They enjoy the boos.

Credit: reddit
@aussieninja, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @happyme
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/8)

Not more nervous than me. I was so mad at myself for taking that risk.

It's funny how these games can be taken so seriously. I was literally shaking and I wasn't even playing! My concern was that we had already lost a player right at the start and could possibly lose 2 more. I most definitely got my thrill and excitement via this game.

I totally agree!
I'm not surprised though, while you're not playing, I'm sure you feel a little bit responsible for us all as the game's creator. I can assure you we're having a great time... and if we all happened to die during a game we'd just play it again with a different strategy. There's so many decisions for us all to make.

Often times, as I read people's moves/actions, I wonder what I would have done in the same situation. When there are times like yesterday, where there are dire consequences for a failure, I can feel the adrenaline rush before I get the chance to read on and find out what actually happened.