You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Minting madness) - Game 58 - Day 20 (June 4, 2021)

in #steemace3 years ago

Player No. 12(order No. 3)

Bonus roll = 2. Well since P11 and P6 have cleared the map of zombies there is not much to do, so I guess I'll trade my pistol with P2 and consume !BEER
Action 1: Move West
Action 2: Give P2 my pistol.
Action 3: Move East. From here I can cover both SZ2 and SZ3 should any zombie interlopers show up ;)

Sort:  

!LUV
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@hhayweaver! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @dksart.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

Thanks, mate!

!ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank-you for the !BEER, !ENGAGE 20.


Hey @hhayweaver, here is a little bit of BEER from @happyme for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.